It’s official: “You” Netflix is returning for a fourth series! The exciting news was first announced by Netflix just days before the Oct. 15, 2020 premiere. Since then, viewers have eagerly awaited more information. It’s now official. . . two, to be exact — and one is coming a tiny bit earlier than expected.

Netflix announced previously that Netflix would release the first half. “You” The premiere would be on Feb. 10. However, just in time to celebrate Thanksgiving, the streamer provided something for fans: part one of Season Four will now air on February 9. Part two will still premiere on March 10.

Netflix has limited information about the plot of either part, but it is available. It has The new season will give fans an exclusive peek at some of the filming locations. Guess what? Part of season 4 will be shot in London. The streaming platform shared a behind the scenes shot of Penn Badgley, aka Joe Goldberg, with a caption that reads: “Watch your back. . . Joe is in the UK! 🔪 YOU Season 4 is now filming in London.”

Season three ended with Joe apparently moving to Paris in order to follow his latest victim. However, it is not clear why he went there. The teaser shows that the former bookstore owner is now an academic, or at least pretending to be one. Whatever the case, we are excited to learn and know that Joe will definitely be returning. Will he continue to be as outrageous as before? We’ll have to wait and see.

“You” Season 4 Announcement

“You” Season 4 Cast

Netflix was announced April 1st three new series regulars To its cast: Tilly keeper, Amy Leigh Hickman and Ed Speleers. As recurring roles, they are joined by Niccy Line, Aidan Cheng and Stephen Hagan. Eve Austin is OziomaWhenu, Dario Cooper, Sean Pertwee. Brad Alexander and Alison Pargeter are also included.

Tati Gabrielle, Penn Badgley, and Charlotte Ritchie will all be returning to the show.

“You” Season 4 released Date

Part one of the fourth series will be available on Netflix on February 9, while part two will launch exactly one month later on February 10.